Senior Management

Huang Zhaohui

Please kindly refer to the column of "Board of Directors".

 

 

More

Chu Gang

Mr. Chu Gang (楚钢), born in February 1964, has been appointed as the Chief Operating Officer and member of the Management Committee of our Company since April 2015. He joined the Group in May 2009 and held several positions, including Managing Director of the Research Department, Deputy Head of the Capital Markets Department and Deputy Chief Operating Officer. Prior to joining the Group, he held several positions in Citigroup, including Emerging Market Risk Manager, US Local Government Bonds Proprietary Trader, Head of Latin America Stock Derivatives Trading and Managing Director of Alternative Investment Funds from September 1993 to August 2008. He currently serves as Director of a number of subsidiaries of our Company, including CICC HK Securities. Mr. Chu was qualified as a Chartered Financial Analyst of the CFA Institute in September 2002. He obtained a bachelor’s degree in physics from University of Science and Technology of China (中国科学技术大学) in July 1987 and a doctoral degree in theoretical physics from Northeastern University, the United States, in September 1993. He also studied at Leonard N. Stern School of Business of New York University, the United States, until June 1997. 

More

Wong King Fung

Mr. Wong King Fung (黄劲峰), born in July 1968, has been appointed as the Chief Financial Officer and member of the Management Committee of the Company since February 2017. He joined the Group in May 2016 and served as Managing Director in the Firm Management Department. Mr. Wong has over 20 years of working experience in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Japan and the UK, with international commercial bank, international investment bank, domestic securities firm and in public accounting firm. Before joining the Group, Mr. Wong worked in Goldman Sachs and Beijing Gao Hua Securities Company Limited from March 2000 to May 2016; during which he held a number of positions in the asset management division of Goldman Sachs (Asia) from June 2008 to May 2016, including Asia Pacific COO, Asia Pacific ex Japan COO, Head of Product Development and Managing Director. From November 2006 to June 2008, he was responsible for coordinating the middle and back offices as well as risk management functions at Beijing Gao Hua Securities Company Limited. From March 2000 to November 2006, he served in a number of roles, including Head of FICC Product Financial Control, Head of Equities Product Financial Control, Head of Japan Product Financial Control, the Hong Kong Financial Controller and Executive Director at Goldman Sachs (Asia) and Goldman Sachs Japan. From July 1997 to February 2000, Mr. Wong worked at HSBC HK as Financial Manager of Capital Markets and Financial Manager of Money Foreign Exchange Markets. From September 1991 to May 1997, Mr. Wong worked in the audit department as Auditing and Accounting Trainee, Assistant Manager and Manager at KPMG (UK and HK). Mr. Wong has been a member of the HKICPA and ICAEW for over 20 years. He met the professional requirements by passing the exams and going through the required trainings for the ICAEW and officially became a member and a certified accountant of ICAEW in November 1994. He met the professional requirements of the HKICPA and officially became a member and a certified accountant of the HKICPA in October 1995. He is currently Director of CICC Hong Kong. Mr. Wong obtained a Bachelor’s Degree in Mechanical Engineering from University of Bristol in June 1990.  

More

Hu Changsheng

Mr. Hu Changsheng (胡长生), born in March 1966, has been appointed as member of the Management Committee since June 2017 and the Chairman of CICC Fund Management Co., Ltd. since December 2020. From December 1998 to December 2005, he successively served as the Deputy Director of the General Division of the Policy Research Office, member (cadre at division level) of the Planning and Development Committee, Consultant of the Institution Supervision Division, and Commissioner of the Shenzhen Commissioner’s Office under the CSRC. From December 2005 to January 2008, he served as the Deputy Director and then Director of the Capital Market Department of Huijin. From January 2008 to November 2011, he acted as the Senior Business Head and Director of Capital Market Division of the non-bank department of Huijin. From December 2005 to April 2010, he successively held the position as Director, Vice Chairman of the board of directors and Acting President of China Galaxy Securities Co. Ltd., a company listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock Code: 06881) and Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601881). From January 2007 to September 2010, he served as Director of China Galaxy Financial Holdings Company Limited. From November 2007 to January 2010, he acted as a Director of China Everbright Industry Group Ltd. He also served as the Vice Chairman of the board of directors of China Securities Co., Ltd. from March 2011 to November 2012. He was the Chairman of CISC Changchun Venture Capital Fund Management Co., Ltd. from November 2011 to August 2015. He was the Vice Chairman of the Executive Committee of CICC Wealth Management Securities from March 2012 to November 2019. From November 2011 to April 2020, he served as the Chairman of CISC Luckystone Investment Management Co., Ltd. He was Director and Vice Chairman of CICC Wealth Management Securities from November 2011 to November 2020, while taking the role of President of CICC Wealth Management Securities from December 2011 to November 2020, and the Chairman of the Executive Committee of it from November 2019 to December 2020. Mr. Hu graduated with a doctoral degree in Economics from the Graduate Division of Research Institute for Fiscal Science of the Ministry of Finance in June 1997.

 

More

Wu Bo

Mr. Wu Bo (吴波), born in June 1977, has been appointed as member of the Management Committee of the Company since April 2018, and the Head of Wealth Management Department of the Company since February 2017, and the President of CICC Wealth Management Securities since November 2020, and the Head of Equities Department & Securities Investment Department of the Company concurrently since June 2022. He joined the Group in May 2004 and held several positions, including the Head of the Sponsor Business Department, Deputy Head of the Growth Enterprise Investment Banking Department, member of the Operations Team of the Investment Banking Department and Secretary to the Board of Directors. Prior to joining the Group, from July 1999 to June 2002, Mr. Wu served as Auditor of Arthur Andersen Huaqiang Certified Public Accountants and Senior Auditor of PricewaterhouseCoopers Zhong Tian LLP. from July 2002 to April 2004. Mr. Wu obtained a bachelor’s degree in economics from Peking University in July 1998, and an EMBA degree from Guanghua School of Management, Peking University and Kellogg School of Management (Northwestern University) in July 2018.

More

Zhang Kejun

Mr. Zhang Kejun (张克均), born in February 1966, has been appointed as the member of the Management Committee of the Company since October 2021,and the member of CPC Committee and Secretary of Discipline Inspection Commission of the Company since August 2021. Prior to joining the Group, he took several roles at Shenwan Hongyuan Securities Co., Ltd. (including its predecessor, Shenyin & Wanguo Securities Co., Ltd.) from April 1994 to August 2021, including general manager of its branch, general manager of divisions in headquarters and assistant president of the company, during which period he also acted as the member of CPC Committee and Secretary of Discipline Inspection Commission for Shenwan Hongyuan Group Co., Ltd. and Shenwan Hongyuan Securities Co., Ltd. from May 2020 to August 2021. He worked at Xiamen Branch of Industrial Bank in Fujian from April 1990 to April 1994, as department manager of the branch and assistant sub-branch manager successively. Mr. Zhang obtained a master’s degree in computer software from National University of Defense Technology in April 1990.

More

Zhang Fengwei

Mr. Zhang Fengwei (张逢伟), born in December 1967, has been appointed as the Chief Risk Officer and the Head of the Risk Management Department of our Company since June 2017. He joined the Group in April 2004 and held several positions, including Senior Associate of the Operations Department, Vice President, Managing Director and Deputy Head of the Risk Management Department. From March 2011 to February 2015, he served as the Chief Risk Officer of Zheshangjinhui Trust Co., Ltd., an associated company of the Group. Prior to joining our Group, he served as a Programmer and Network Engineer of STONE Group from July 1991 to March 1996, and Assistant Vice President of Bank One N.A. Beijing Branch from April 1996 to March 2004. Mr. Zhang obtained a bachelor’s degree in Applied Mathematics from Tsinghua University in July 1991 and a master’s degree in Economics from Peking University in July 1997. 

More

Ma Kui

Ms. Ma Kui (马葵), born in October 1971, has been appointed as the Financial Controller, Head of Entity Management Department of our Company since May 2015 and September 2011 respectively. She joined the Group in April 1998 and held several positions including the Head of the Finance Department, Head of the Market Risk Department, Head of the Planning and Analysis Department, Head of Operation Support Department, Assistant Chief Financial Officer, chairman of the board of directors of CICC Pucheng and the Director of CICC Jiacheng. Prior to joining the Group, she served as, among other things, an accountant in Motorola (China) Electronics Co., Ltd. from May 1995 to August 1997. She currently serves as Director of a number of our subsidiaries, including CICC Hong Kong, CICC Futures, CICC HK Securities, CICC HK AM and CICC HK Futures. Ms. Ma obtained a bachelor’s degree in international economic cooperation and a master’s degree in international finance from the University of International Business and Economics (对外经济贸易大学) in June 1993 and June 1996 respectively.

More

Sun Nan

Mr. Sun Nan (孙男), born in September 1979, has been appointed as the Secretary of the Board of Directors of our company since May 2020. Mr. Sun also currently serves as the Head of Strategic Development Department and Firm Office. joined the Investment Banking Department of our Company in July 2003, and served as the Head of Global M&A Business of Investment Banking, the Head of Sponsor Business of Investment Banking, the member of Business Review Committee, the member of operations team of the Investment Banking Department, the Head of Strategic Research Department, etc. Mr. Sun has extensive experience in capital operation, research and other areas. Mr. Sun obtained a bachelor’s degree in economics from Tsinghua University in 2001 and a master’s degree in management from Tsinghua University in 2003.

More

Xu Yicheng

Mr. Xu Yicheng (徐翌成), born in October 1974, has been appointed as Assistant President of our Company since March 2020. Mr. Xu Yicheng is currently Head of Asset Management Segment of the Company. He joined the Investment Banking Department of the Company in January 2000, and became Managing Director in January 2008. He took several positions in our Company including Secretary to the Board of Directors Head of Strategic Development Department and Head of Firm Office. As one of China’s first batch of mergers and acquisitions (M&A) professionals, he founded and led the Company’s M&A business since 2005. Mr. Xu was responsible for and closed a large number of landmark M&A transactions with a total value of more than USD150 billion, and led the team to top the China M&A leaderboard for five consecutive years (2006-2010). In recent years, Mr. Xu assisted in formulating the Company’s medium and long-term strategic planning, including wealth management business strategy, asset management business strategy and other significant strategies, and took the lead in accomplishing important capital operations such as the acquisition of CISC and the introduction of Tencent as a strategic investor. Mr. Xu obtained a bachelor’s degree in English from Beijing Foreign Studies University in 1997 and a master’s degree in finance from the Graduate School of the PBOC in 2000. 

More

Cheng Long

Mr. Cheng Long (程龙), born in March 1976, has been appointed as the Chief Information Officer since October 2021, and Head of Information Technology Department of the Company since March 2021. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Cheng was the Chief Information Officer, Director of Financial Technology Committee, Deputy Director of Wealth Management Committee and General Manager of Internet Finance Department of Zhongtai Securities Co., Ltd. from September 2018 to March 2021. Mr. Cheng served as the Chief Information Officer of Dongxing Securities Co., Ltd. from February 2016 to September 2018, and prior to this, he served as the Chief Technical Architect, Information Technology Director, and Head of PMO Center in CITIC Securities Co., Ltd. from July 2010 to February 2016. Mr. Cheng also directed financial market solutions department and worked in IBM SOA-China Development Center and IBM Research-China as a senior researcher from July 2003 to July 2010. Mr. Cheng obtained a double bachelor's degree in computer science and business management from Nankai University in July 1998 and a PhD in computer science from Nankai University in July 2003.

More

Zhou Jiaxing

Mr. Zhou Jiaxing (周佳兴), born in August 1972, has been appointed as the Chief Compliance Officer since December 2021, and the Head of Legal and Compliance Department of the Company since November 2021. He joined the Legal Department of the Group in June 2009, became the Managing Director in January 2016, and has been appointed as the Head for Legal Matters in Hong Kong of China International Capital Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited since October 2017. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Zhou had served in several law firms engaging in legal affairs: He has served as a lawyer at White & Case (Hong Kong Office) from August 2008 to March 2009, and as a lawyer at Slaughter and May (Hong Kong Office) from September 2004 to July 2008. Mr. Zhou obtained a bachelor’s degree in English teaching from Nanjing Institute of International Relations in July 1993 and a master’s degree in law (LLM) from University of Southampton in July 2000.

More

管理层

管理层成员

黄朝晖

请参见“董事会”栏目。

 

 

 

 

展开更多

楚钢

楚钢先生,1964年2月出生,自2015年4月起获委任为本公司的首席运营官及管理委员会成员。彼于2009年5月加入本集团,并担任研究部董事总经理、资本市场部执行负责人及副首席运营官等多个职位。加入本集团前,彼自1993年9月至2008年8月于花旗集团担任多个职位,包括新兴市场风控经理、美国地方政府债券自营交易员、拉丁美洲股票衍生品交易负责人及另类投资基金董事总经理。彼现任本公司多间子公司的董事,其中包括中金香港证券。楚先生于2002年9月合资格为特许金融分析师协会的特许财务分析师。彼于1987年7月取得中国科学技术大学物理学学士学位,于1993年9月取得美国东北大学(Northeastern University)理论物理学博士学位。彼亦曾就读于美国纽约大学斯特恩商学院(Leonard N.Stern School of Business of New York University)直至1997年6月。

展开更多

黄劲峰

黄劲峰先生,1968年7月出生,自2017年2月获委任为本公司的首席财务官及管理委员会成员。彼于2016年5月加入本集团,担任公司管理部董事总经理。黄先生曾在中国、中国香港、日本及英国任职,拥有二十多年的国际商业银行、国际投行、国内证券公司和会计的从业经验。加入本集团前,黄先生自2000年3月至2016年5月就职于高盛和北京高华证券有限责任公司。其中包括2008年6月至2016年5月于高盛(亚洲)有限责任公司先后担任资产管理部亚太区首席营运官、亚太除日本首席营运官、产品研发主管和董事总经理。2006年11月至2008年6月于北京高华证券有限责任公司负责中后台协调、风险管理的工作。并在2000年3月至2006年11月间先后在高盛(亚洲),高盛集团(日本东京)担任固定收益外汇及大宗商品产品财务控制负责人、权益类产品财务控制负责人、日本产品财务控制负责人、香港财务控制负责人、执行董事等职务。彼自1997年7月至2000年2月于香港汇丰银行担任资本市场财务经理、货币及外汇市场财务经理的职务。自1991年9月至1997年5月分别在毕马威会计师事务所-英国及香港先后担任审计、核算见习生、副经理、经理等职务。黄先生持有香港及英国会计师公会的会员资格20年以上,于1994年11月通过英格兰及威尔士特许会计师公会考试和培训等专业要求,正式成为公会会员,注册为特许会计师;并于1995年10月通过香港会计师公会专业要求,正式成为公会会员并注册为香港会计师。彼现任中金香港董事。黄先生于1990年6月取得英国布里斯托大学机械工程专业学士学位。 

展开更多

胡长生

胡长生先生,1966年3月出生,自2017年6月起获委任为管理委员会成员,于2020年12月起担任中金基金管理有限公司董事长。彼于1998年12月至2005年12月先后担任中国证监会政策研究室综合处副处长、规划发展委员会委员(正处级)、机构监管部调研员、深圳专员办处长。彼于2005年12月至2008年1月担任汇金资本市场部副主任、主任。彼于2008年1月至2011年11月担任汇金非银行部资深业务主管及资本市场处主任。彼于2005年12月至2010年4月先后担任中国银河证券股份有限公司(一间于香港联交所(股份代号:06881)及上海证券交易所(股份代号:601881)上市的公司)董事、副董事长及代理总裁。彼于2007年1月至2010年9月担任中国银河金融控股有限责任公司董事。彼于2007年11月至2010年1月担任中国光大实业(集团)有限责任公司董事。彼于2011年3月至2012年11月兼任中信建投证券股份有限公司副董事长。彼于2012年11月至2015年8月担任中投长春创业投资基金管理有限公司董事长。彼于2012年3月至2019年11月担任中金财富证券执委会副主任。彼于2011年11月至2020年4月担任中投瑞石投资管理有限责任公司董事长。彼于2011年11月至2020年11月担任中金财富证券董事、副董事长,彼于2011年12月至2020年11月担任中金财富证券总裁,彼于2019年11月至2020年12月担任中金财富证券执委会主任。胡先生于1997年6月毕业于北京财政部财政科学研究所研究生部,获经济学博士学位。

展开更多

吴波

吴波先生,1977年6月出生,自2018年4月获委任为本公司管理委员会成员,自2017年2月任本公司的财富管理部负责人,自2020年11月起担任中金财富证券总裁,自2022年6月起兼任本公司股票业务部负责人、证券投资部负责人。彼于2004年5月加入本集团,并担任多个职位,包括保荐业务部负责人、成长企业投资银行部执行负责人、投资银行部营运团队成员以及董事会秘书。加入本集团之前,吴先生(其中包括)自1999年7月至2002年6月担任安达信华强会计师事务所的审计师以及自2002年7月至2004年4月担任普华永道中天会计师事务所的高级审计师。吴先生于1998年7月自北京大学取得经济学学士学位,于2018年7月取得北京大学光华管理学院联合美国西北大学Kellogg管理学院(Kellogg School of Management,Northwestern University)EMBA学位。

展开更多

张克均

张克均先生,1966年2月出生,自2021年10月起获委任为公司管理委员会成员,自2021年8月起获委任为本公司党委委员、纪委书记。加入本集团前,彼于1994年4月至2021年8月于申万宏源证券有限公司(含其前身申银万国证券股份有限公司)担任多个职务,主要职务包括分公司总经理、总部部门总经理、公司总经理助理,期间2020年5月至2021年8月担任申万宏源集团股份公司和申万宏源证券有限公司党委委员、纪委书记。彼于1990年4月至1994年4月于福建兴业银行厦门分行工作,先后担任分行部门经理、支行副行长职务。张先生于1990年4月取得国防科技大学计算机软件专业硕士研究生学位。

展开更多

张逢伟

张逢伟先生,1967年12月出生,自2017年6月起获委任为本公司首席风险官及风险管理部负责人。彼于2004年4月加入本集团,先后担任多个职位,包括运作部高级经理、风险管理部副总裁、董事总经理及风险管理部执行负责人。彼自2011年3月至2015年2月担任本集团的一间联营企业浙商金汇信托股份有限公司的首席风险官。于加入本集团之前,彼自1991年7月至1996年3月担任STONE Group的程序员及网络工程师,及自1996年4月至2004年3月担任Bank One N.A.北京分行的助理副总裁。张先生于1991年7月于清华大学获应用数学学士学位及于1997年7月于北京大学获经济学硕士学位。

展开更多

马葵

马葵女士,1971年10月出生,自2015年5月及2011年9月起分别获委任为本公司的财务总监、机构管理部负责人。彼于1998年4月加入本集团并担任多个职位,包括财务部负责人、市场风险部负责人、计划分析部负责人、运营支持部负责人、助理首席财务官、中金浦成董事长及中金佳成董事。加入本集团之前,彼(其中包括)于1995年5月至1997年8月担任摩托罗拉(中国)电子有限公司的会计等职位。彼现任本公司多间子公司的董事,其中包括中金香港、中金期货、中金香港证券、中金香港资管及中金香港期货。马女士分别于1993年6月及1996年6月自对外经济贸易大学取得国际经济合作学士学位及国际金融硕士学位。

展开更多

孙男

孙男先生,1979年9月出生,自2020年5月起获委任为本公司董事会秘书。孙男先生现任战略发展部负责人、综合办公室负责人。彼于2003年7月加入本公司投资银行部,曾担任投资银行全球并购业务负责人、投资银行保荐业务负责人、投资银行业务委员会成员、投资银行运营团队成员、战略研究部负责人等职务,在资本运作、研究等方面经验丰富。孙先生于2001年获得清华大学经济学学士学位,于2003年获得清华大学管理学硕士学位。 

展开更多

徐翌成

徐翌成先生,1974年10月出生,自2020年3月起获委任为本公司总裁助理。徐翌成先生现任本公司资产管理业务板块负责人。彼自2000年1月加入公司投资银行部,2008年1月成为董事总经理,先后担任多个职位,包括董事会秘书、战略发展部负责人、综合办公室负责人。作为中国第一批并购专业人员,他于2005年创立并领导了中金的并购业务。徐先生亲自负责完成了大量具有里程碑意义的并购交易,总价值超过1,500亿美元。他带领团队连续五年获得中国并购业务排行榜首位的成绩(2006-2010)。近年来,徐先生协助制定了公司的中长期发展战略,包括财富管理业务战略、资产管理业务战略等重要战略,并牵头完成收购中投证券和引入腾讯作为战略投资者等重要资本运作。徐先生于1997年获得北京外国语大学英语学士学位,于2000年获得中国人民银行研究生部金融学硕士学位。

展开更多

程龙

程龙先生,1976年3月出生,自2021年10月起获委任为本公司首席信息官,自2021年3月起获委任为本公司信息技术部负责人。加入本集团前,彼于2018年9月至2021年3月担任中泰证券股份有限公司首席信息官、金融科技委员会主任、财富管理委员会副主任兼互联网金融部总经理。彼于2016年2月至2018年9月担任东兴证券股份有限公司首席信息官。彼于2010年7月至2016年2月担任中信证券股份有限公司首席架构师、信息技术总监、PMO负责人等职务。彼于2003年7月至2010年7月就职于IBM SOA中国设计中心、IBM中国研究院,担任金融市场解决方案负责人、高级研究员。程先生于1998年7月取得南开大学计算机科学、企业管理双学士学位,以及于2003年7月取得南开大学计算机科学博士学位。

展开更多

周佳兴

周佳兴先生,1972年8月出生,自2021年12月起获委任为公司合规总监,自2021年11月起获委任为公司法律合规部负责人。彼于2009年6月加入本集团法律部,于2016年1月成为董事总经理,自2017年10月起获委任为中国国际金融(香港)有限公司香港地区法律负责人。加入本集团前,周先生在多家律师事务所从事法律工作:于2008年8月至2009年3月担任香港伟凯律师事务所律师,于2004年9月至2008年7月担任香港司力达律师事务所律师等。周先生于1993年7月自南京国际关系学院取得英语师资专业学士学位,于2000年7月自英国南安普顿大学法学院取得法律专业硕士研究生学位。

展开更多