Stock Information

 

Notes:

1. Above is the shareholding structure of China International Capital Corporation Limited the Company as at June 30, 2022, which includes directly owned subsidiaries and other principal subsidiaries. The number of shares set out in the above are extracted from the information on registered shareholders which was obtained by the Company from the share register.
2. HKSCC Nominees Limited is the nominal holder of shares on behalf of the unregistered shareholders of H Shares of the Company. The number of shares held by HKSCC Nominees Limited included the shares held by Tencent Mobility Limited and Des Voeux Investment Company Limited which are registered under the name of HKSCC Nominees Limited.
3. The S hares held by Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited refer to S hares held by non registered s hareholders of northbound of the Shanghai Hong Kong Stock Connect.
4. To the knowledge of the Company after making reasonable inquiries, Des Voeux Investment Company Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of Alibaba Group Holding Limited, holds 202,844,235 unregistered H shares of the Company through HKSCC Nominees Limited. Alibaba Group Holding Limited also holds 13,757,670 A shares of the Company through its wholly owned subsidiary Alibaba (China) Network Technology Co Ltd.
5. To the knowledge of the Company after making reasonable inquiries, Tencent Mobility Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of Tencent Holdings Limited, holds 216,249,059 unregistered H shares of the Company through HKSCC Nominees Limited.
6. CICC US Securities, Inc is indirectly held by China International Capital Corporation (International) Limited.
7. Certain percentage figures included in this chart have been subject to rounding.

股票信息

 

注:

1. 以上为中国国际金融股份有限公司(以下简称“公司”)截至2022年6月30日之股权结构图,其中包括一级子公司和二级及以下的主要子公司。上图持股数量来源于公司自股份登记机构取得的在册股东情况。
2. 香港中央结算(代理人)有限公司为公司H股非登记股东所持股份的名义持有人,其持股中包括Tencent Mobility Limited及Des Voeux Investment Company Limited登记在其名下的股份。
3. 香港中央结算有限公司为沪股通投资者所持公司A股股份的名义持有人。
4. 据公司合理查询所知,Des Voeux Investment Company Limited为阿里巴巴集团控股有限公司的全资子公司,其通过香港中央结算(代理人)有限公司持有公司202,844,235股H股非登记股份。
阿里巴巴集团控股有限公司亦通过全资子公司阿里巴巴(中国)网络技术有限公司持有公司13,757,670股A股。
5. 据公司合理查询所知,Tencent Mobility Limited为腾讯控股有限公司的全资子公司,其通过香港中央结算(代理人)有限公司持有公司216,249,059股H股非登记股份。
6. CICC US Securities, Inc.由中国国际金融(国际)有限公司间接持有。
7. 本表格所载的百分比数字已作出四舍五入。