Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors comprises eight Directors, including one executive Director, three non-executive Directors and four independent non-executive Directors. Our Directors are elected to serve a term of three years, which is renewable upon re-election.

 

The Board delegates certain responsibilities to its various committees. In accordance with the relevant laws, regulations, Articles of Association and A+H Listing Rules, our Company has formed six Board committees, namely the Strategy and ESG Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee, the Audit Committee, the Risk Management Committee and the Related-Party Transaction Control Committee.

Board Members

Shen Rujun

Mr. Shen Rujun (沈如军), born in February 1964, has been appointed as the Chairman of our Company since August 2019, and serves as the Executive Director and Executive Vice President of China Investment Corporation as well as the Vice Chairman, Executive Director and President of Huijin Company. Mr. Shen successively served as the Deputy Section Chief, Section Chief, and Deputy Director of the Accounting Division, as well as Deputy Director (in charge of the work) and Director of the Planning Division of Jiangsu Branch of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (hereinafter referred to as “ICBC”), a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601398) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 01398), from December 1984 to December 1998. He served as the Vice General Manager of the Planning and Finance Department of ICBC from December 1998 to November 2003; Vice President of ICBC Beijing Branch from November 2003 to July 2008; General Manager of the Finance and Accounting Department of ICBC from July 2008 to November 2013; and President of ICBC Shandong Branch from November 2013 to March 2015. Mr. Shen served as the Vice President of Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Bank of Communications”), a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601328) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 03328), from March 2015 to June 2018; and Executive Director and Vice President of Bank of Communications from June 2018 to October 2018. Mr. Shen obtained his doctoral degree from School of Technology and Economics of Hohai University in 2001. 

More

Huang Zhaohui

Mr. Huang Zhaohui (黄朝晖), born in January 1964, has been appointed as a Director of the Company since February 2020, the Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Management Committee of our Company since December 2019. He joined the Group in February 1998 and held several positions, including the Head, Deputy Head and Co-Head of the Investment Banking Department. He also served as a member of the Management Committee of the Company from April 2015 to December 2019. Prior to joining our Group, he joined China Construction Bank Corporation, a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 00939) and Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601939), and served as a clerk of the Ningbo branch office, an assistant research officer of the department of investment research, a senior economist of the department of real estate financing, deputy director of the department of international business and director of the secretariat of the general administration office from July 1988 to January 1998. He currently serves as a director of CICC Wealth Management, CICC HK Securities and Jinteng Technology. Mr. Huang obtained a bachelor’s degree in physics from Wuhan University (武汉大学) in July 1985 and a master’s degree in economics from Renmin University of China in July 1988. 

More

Tan Lixia

Ms. Tan Lixia (谭丽霞), born in September 1970, a Chartered Global Management Accountant, has been appointed as a Director of the Company since February 2020. Ms. Tan joined Haier in August 1992, and successively served as the director of Department of Overseas Market Development of Haier Group, Chief Financial Officer of Haier Group, and Senior Vice President of Haier Group. Ms. Tan currently serves as the Board Vice Chairwoman and Executive Vice President of Haier Group, Chairwoman of Haier Group (Qingdao) Jinying Holding Co., Ltd., a non-executive director of Bank of Qingdao Co., Ltd., a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 002948) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 03866), Chairwoman of Qingdao Haier Biomedical Co., Ltd., a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 688139) and Chairwoman of INKON Life Technology Co., Ltd., a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 300143). Ms. Tan once served as a non-executive director of Haier Electronics Group Co., Ltd. and Vice Chairwoman of Haier Smart Home Co., Ltd., a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 600690) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 06690). Ms. Tan currently serves as a standing member of the 12th session of All-China Women’s Federation, Vice President of China Women Entrepreneurs Association, the Chairman of Shandong Women Entrepreneurs Association and the Vice Chairman of the 13th session of Qingdao Women’s Federation. Ms. Tan graduated from Central University of Finance and Economics majoring in public finance in June 1992 and obtained an EMBA degree from the China Europe International Business School in July 2009 and a doctoral degree in Advanced Professional Research in Applied Finance from the University of Geneva in Switzerland in January 2022.

More

Duan Wenwu

Mr. Duan Wenwu (段文务), born in June 1969, a senior accountant, has been appointed as a Director of the Company since February 2020. Mr. Duan has served as the Chairman of I&G (NEEQ: 834777) from May 2020. Mr. Duan served as an assistant to the director of Finance and Accounting Department of State Development & Investment Corporation (later renamed as State Development & Investment Corp., Ltd.) from May 2008 to November 2008, Deputy General Manager of SDIC Finance Co., Ltd. from November 2008 to August 2010, Deputy Director of Finance and Accounting Department of State Development & Investment Corporation from August 2010 to August 2014, Director and Deputy General Manager of China National Complete Plant Import and Export Group Corporation Limited from March 2013 to August 2014, Director of Finance and Accounting Department of State Development& Investment Corporation(renamed as Finance Department in August 2016) from August 2014 to May 2017, General Manager of SDIC Essence Co., Ltd. (renamed as SDIC Capital Co., Ltd. in December 2017), a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 600061), from May 2017 to March 2018, Director of Essence Securities Co., Ltd. from December 2017 to January 2019, Chairman of SDIC Finance Co., Ltd. from March 2018 to April 2019, and General Manager of I&G from April 2019 to November 2021. Mr. Duan obtained a bachelor’s degree in economics from Xiamen University in July 1990, and a master’s degree in business administration from Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics in January 2003.

More

Liu Li

Mr. Liu Li (刘力), born in September 1955, has been appointed as a Director of our Company since June 2016. He currently holds positions such as a Finance Professor in Guanghua School of Management of Peking University and Deputy Head and Doctoral Supervisor in Finance and Securities Research Center of Peking University. Mr. Liu has been teaching in Guanghua School of Management (formerly known as Economic Management Department of School of Economics) of Peking University since January 1986, and taught in Beijing Institute of Iron and Steel from September 1984 to December 1985. Mr. Liu has served as an independent director of CNPC Capital Company Limited, a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 000617), since June 2017, and an independent non-executive director of Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd., a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601618) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 01618), since January 2022. Mr. Liu also served as an independent non-executive director of China Machinery Engineering Corporation, from January 2011 to November 2021, an independent non-executive director of Bank of Communications, a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601328) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 03328), from September 2014 to November 2020, and an independent director of Success Electronics Ltd., a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 002289), from January 2016 to October 2020. Mr. Liu obtained a master’s degree in physics from Peking University in July 1984 and MBA from Catholic University of Louvain in Belgium in July 1989. 

More

Ng Kong Ping Albert

Mr. Ng Kong Ping Albert (吴港平), born in September 1957, has been appointed as the Director of the Company since June 2022. Mr. Ng is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA), Chartered Accountants of Australia and New Zealand (CAANZ), CPA Australia (CPAA) and Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA). Mr. Ng is the retired chairman of Ernst & Young China, the managing partner of Ernst & Young in Greater China and a member of Ernst & Young's Global Executive Committee. He has over 30 years of professional experience in accounting in Hong Kong and Chinese Mainland. Prior to joining Ernst & Young, Mr. Ng successively served as the partner-in-charge of Arthur Andersen LLP in Greater China, the partner-in-charge of China business of PricewaterhouseCoopers and the managing director of Citigroup China Investment Banking. Mr. Ng has been an independent non-executive director of Ping An Insurance (Group) Company of China, Ltd., a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601318) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 02318), since August 2021, an independent non-executive director of Beijing Airdoc Technology Co., Ltd., a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 02251), since April 2021, and an independent non-executive director of Alibaba Group Holding Limited, a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 09988) and the New York Stock Exchange (Stock Code: BABA), since August 2022. Mr. Ng currently serves as the president of the Hong Kong China Chamber of Commerce. He once served as a member of the First and Second Consulting Committee of Corporate Accounting Standards of the Ministry of Finance of the PRC, an honorary advisor of the Hong Kong Business Accountants Association and a member of the Advisory Board of the School of Accountancy of The Chinese University of Hong Kong. Mr. Ng is also a member of the Audit Committee of The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen and a council member of the Education Foundation of The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen. Mr. Ng obtained a bachelor's degree in business administration from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in December 1981 and a master's degree in business administration from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in October 1988. 

More

Lu Zhengfei

Mr. Lu Zhengfei (陆正飞), born in November 1963, has been appointed as the Director of the Company since June 2022. Mr. Lu has been a professor and doctoral supervisor of the Accounting Department of Guanghua School of Management of Peking University since November 1999, and he successively served as deputy director, director and deputy dean of Accounting Department of Guanghua School of Management of Peking University. From July 1988 to October 1999, he successively served as an assistant, lecturer, associate professor, professor, deputy director and director of the Accounting Department of the International Business School of Nanjing University. Mr. Lu currently serves as an independent non-executive director of China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 01359)), an independent non-executive director of Sino Biopharmaceutical Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 01177)), an independent director of Xinjiang Tianshan Cement Company Limited (a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 000877)) and an independent supervisor of PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 02328)). Mr. Lu once served as an independent non-executive director of Bank of China Limited (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601988) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 03988)) from July 2013 to August 2019 and an independent director of China Nuclear Engineering & Construction Corporation Limited (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601611)) from November 2018 to November 2019. Mr. Lu obtained a bachelor's degree in economics from Zhejiang Gongshang University in July 1985, a master's degree in economics from Renmin University of China in June 1988 and a doctorate degree in economics from Business School of Nanjing University in June 1997. From September 1997 to September 1999, he was engaged in post-doctoral research at Renmin University of China.

More

Peter Hugh Nolan

Mr. Peter Hugh Nolan, born in April 1949, recipient of the Commander of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire, has been appointed as a Director of the Company since February 2020. He has served as an independent non-executive director of China Everbright Group since January 2019 and the director of China Centre, Jesus College at University of Cambridge since 2017. He has also served as the Director of the China Executive Leadership Programme (CELP) since 2005. Professor Nolan was a lecturer of Faculty of Economics and Politics at University of Cambridge from 1979 to 1997 and Sinyi Professor of Chinese Management at Cambridge Judge Business School at University of Cambridge from 1997 to 2012. He was the founding director and Chong Hua Professor of Chinese Development in the Centre of Development Studies at University of Cambridge from 2012 to 2016 and Chong Hua Professor of Chinese Development (Emeritus) since 2016. Professor Nolan also served as an independent non-executive director of Bank of Communications (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601328) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 03328)) from November 2010 to November 2017. Professor Nolan obtained his Doctoral degree in Economics from University of London in 1981. 

More

董事会

董事会由九名董事组成,包括一名执行董事、四名非执行董事及四名独立非执行董事。董事由选举产生,任期为三年,可于重选后续期。

董事会下设多个委员会,并向其转授若干职责。根据有关法律法规、公司章程及境内外上市规则,本公司已成立六个董事委员会,即战略与ESG委员会、薪酬委员会、提名与公司治理委员会、审计委员会、风险控制委员会及关联交易控制委员会。

董事会成员

沈如军

沈如军先生,1964年2月出生,自2019年8月起获委任为本公司董事长,现任中国投资有限责任公司党委委员、执行董事、副总经理,及汇金公司副董事长、执行董事、总经理。沈先生自1984年12月至1998年12月先后担任中国工商银行股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:601398)和香港联交所(股份代号:01398)两地上市的公司,以下简称“工商银行”)江苏分行会计处副科长、科长、副处长,计划处副处长(主持工作)、处长。其自1998年12月至2003年11月担任工商银行计划财务部副总经理,自2003年11月至2008年7月担任工商银行北京市分行副行长,自2008年7月至2013年11月担任工商银行财务会计部总经理,自2013年11月至2015年3月担任工商银行山东省分行行长,自2015年3月至2018年6月担任交通银行股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:601328)和香港联交所(股份代号:03328)两地上市的公司,以下简称“交通银行”)副行长,自2018年6月至2018年10月担任交通银行副行长、执行董事。沈先生于2001年从河海大学技术经济学院获博士学位。

展开更多

黄朝晖

黄朝晖先生,1964年1月出生,自2020年2月起获委任为本公司董事,自2019年12月起获委任为本公司的首席执行官及管理委员会主席。其于1998年2月加入本集团,并担任投资银行部多个职位,包括负责人、执行负责人及联席负责人等。其亦于2015年4月至2019年12月担任本公司管理委员会成员。加入本集团前,其于1988年7月至1998年1月加入中国建设银行股份有限公司(一间于香港联交所(股份代号:00939)及于上海证券交易所(股份代号:601939)上市的公司),于宁波市分行担任营业员,并于总行担任投资研究所助理研究员、房地产信贷部高级经济学家、国际业务部副处长及办公室秘书处处长。其现任中金财富、中金香港证券及金腾科技的董事。黄先生于1985年7月取得武汉大学物理学学士学位以及于1988年7月取得中国人民大学经济学硕士学位。

展开更多

朱海林

朱海林先生,1965年10月出生,政府特殊津贴专家、中国注册会计师(非执业会员)、副研究员、博士生导师,自2021年9月起获委任为本公司董事。朱先生现任汇金风险内控专业委员会主席。朱先生于2017年8月加入汇金并先后任职于银行机构管理一部、股权管理一部及股权管理二部,期间自2017年7月至2020年6月担任中国建设银行股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股票代号:601939)和香港联交所(股票代号:00939)两地上市的公司)董事;自2020年6月至2021年9月担任中国农业银行股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股票代号:601288)和香港联交所(股票代号:01288)两地上市的公司)董事。朱先生自1992年8月至2017年8月于财政部历任会计司准则一处处长、综合处处长、会计人员管理处处长及会计资格评价中心副主任(副司长级)等职务。朱先生于1992年7月获得江西财经大学经济学硕士学位,并于2000年3月获得中国财政科学研究院经济学博士学位。

展开更多

谭丽霞

谭丽霞女士,1970年9月出生,全球特许管理会计师,自2020年2月起获委任为本公司董事。谭女士自1992年8月加入海尔,历任海尔集团海外推进本部长、海尔集团首席财务官、海尔集团高级副总裁等职务。谭女士目前担任的职务包括海尔集团董事局副主席及执行副总裁、海尔集团(青岛)金盈控股有限公司董事长、青岛银行股份有限公司(一间于深圳证券交易所(股份代号:002948)和香港联交所(股份代号:03866)两地上市的公司)非执行董事、青岛海尔生物医疗股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:688139)上市的公司)董事长、盈康生命科技股份有限公司(一间于深圳证券交易所(股份代号:300143)上市的公司)董事长,谭女士曾任海尔电器集团有限公司非执行董事及海尔智家股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:600690)和香港联交所(股份代号:06690)两地上市的公司)副董事长。谭女士目前担任的社会职务包括:全国妇联第十二届常委、中国女企业家协会副会长、山东省女企业家协会会长和青岛市妇联第十三届副主席。谭女士于1992年6月毕业于中央财经大学财政系,于2009年7月自中欧国际工商学院取得高级管理人员工商管理硕士学位,于2022年1月自瑞士日内瓦大学取得应用金融学高级专业研究博士学位。

展开更多

段文务

段文务先生,1969年6月出生,正高级会计师,自2020年2月起获委任为本公司董事。段先生自2020年5月至今担任中投保公司(NEEQ:834777)董事长。段先生自2008年5月至2008年11月担任国家开发投资公司(后更名为国家开发投资集团有限公司)财务会计部主任助理,自2008年11月至2010年8月担任国投财务有限公司副总经理,自2010年8月至2014年8月担任国家开发投资公司财务会计部副主任,自2013年3月至2014年8月担任中国成套设备进出口(集团)总公司董事、副总经理,自2014年8月至2017年5月担任国家开发投资公司财务会计部(2016年8月更名为财务部)主任,自2017年5月至2018年3月担任国投安信股份有限公司(2017年12月更名为国投资本股份有限公司,一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:600061)上市的公司)总经理,自2017年12月至2019年1月担任安信证券股份有限公司董事,自2018年3月至2019年4月担任国投财务有限公司董事长,及自2019年4月至2021年11月担任中投保公司总经理。段先生于1990年7月自厦门大学取得经济学学士学位,于2003年1月自江西财经大学取得工商管理硕士学位。

展开更多

刘力

刘力先生,1955年9月出生,自2016年6月起获委任为本公司董事。现任北京大学光华管理学院金融系教授,北京大学金融与证券研究中心副主任,博士生导师等多个职位。刘先生自1986年1月起任教于北京大学光华管理学院及其前身经济学院经济管理系,自1984年9月至1985年12月任教于北京钢铁学院。刘先生自2017年6月起担任中国石油集团资本股份有限公司(一间于深圳证券交易所(股份代号:000617)上市的公司)的独立董事。刘先生曾自2011年1月至2021年11月担任中国机械设备工程股份有限公司的独立非执行董事,自2014年9月至2020年11月担任交通银行(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:601328)和香港联交所(股份代号:03328)两地上市的公司)的独立非执行董事,并自2016年1月至2020年10月担任深圳市宇顺电子股份有限公司(一间于深圳证券交易所(股份代号:002289)上市的公司)的独立董事。刘先生于1984年7月获得北京大学物理学硕士学位,于1989年7月获得比利时天主教鲁汶大学工商管理硕士学位。

展开更多

吴港平

吴港平先生,1957年9月出生,自2022年6月起获委任为本公司董事,香港会计师公会(HKICPA)、澳大利亚和新西兰特许会计师公会(CAANZ)、澳洲会计师公会(CPAA)及英国公认会计师公会(ACCA)会员。吴先生为退休的安永会计师事务所中国主席、大中华首席合伙人和安永全球管理委员会成员,在香港和中国内地的会计业有超过30年的专业经验。加入安永前,吴先生历任安达信会计师事务所大中华主管合伙人、普华永道中国业务主管合伙人和花旗集团中国投资银行董事总经理。吴先生自2021年8月起担任中国平安保险(集团)股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:601318)和香港联交所(股份代号:02318)两地上市的公司)独立非执行董事,并自2021年4月起担任北京鹰瞳科技发展股份有限公司(一间于香港联交所(股份代号:02251)上市的公司)独立非执行董事。吴先生现任香港中国商会会长,曾出任中国财政部第一、二届企业会计准则咨询委员会委员,香港商界会计师协会荣誉顾问和香港中文大学会计学院咨询会成员。吴先生亦为香港中文大学(深圳)审计委员会成员和香港中文大学(深圳)教育基金会理事。吴先生于1981年12月获得香港中文大学工商管理学士学位,于1988年10月获得香港中文大学工商管理硕士学位。

展开更多

陆正飞

陆正飞先生,1963年11月出生,自2022年6月起获委任为本公司董事。陆先生自1999年11月至今任北京大学光华管理学院会计系教授及博士生导师,期间历任北京大学光华管理学院会计系副主任、主任、副院长,自1988年7月至1999年10月历任南京大学国际商学院助教、讲师、副教授、教授,会计系副主任、主任等职务。陆先生现任中国信达资产管理股份有限公司(一间于香港联交所(股份代号: 01359)上市的公司)独立非执行董事、中国生物制药有限公司(一间于香港联交所(股份代号: 01177)上市的公司)独立非执行董事、新疆天山水泥股份有限公司(一间于深圳证券交易所(股份代号: 000877)上市的公司)独立董事,以及中国人民财产保险股份有限公司(一间于香港联交所(股份代号:02328)上市的公司)独立监事。陆先生自2013年7月至2019年8月担任中国银行股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:601988)和香港联交所(股份代号:03988)两地上市的公司)独立非执行董事,自2018年11月至2019年11月担任中国核工业建设股份有限公司(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:601611)上市的公司)独立董事。陆先生于1985年7月获得浙江工商大学经济学学士学位,于1988年6月获得中国人民大学经济学硕士学位,于1997年6月获得南京大学商学院经济学博士学位,于1997年9月至1999年9月在中国人民大学进行博士后研究工作。

展开更多

彼得•诺兰

彼得•诺兰先生,1949年4月出生,获颁司令勋章,自2020年2月起获委任为本公司董事。其自2019年1月至今担任中国光大集团独立非执行董事,自2017年至今担任剑桥大学耶稣学院中国中心主任,自2005年至今担任中国高级管理培训项目主任。诺兰教授自1979年至1997年担任剑桥大学经济与政治学院讲师;自1997年至2012年担任剑桥大学Judge商学院Sinyi中国管理讲席教授。其自2012年至2016年担任剑桥大学发展研究中心主任和崇华中国发展学教授,自2016年起担任崇华中国发展学荣休教授。诺兰教授自2010年11月至2017年11月任交通银行(一间于上海证券交易所(股份代号:601328)和香港联交所(股份代号:03328)两地上市的公司)的独立非执行董事。诺兰教授于1981年自英国伦敦大学取得经济学博士学位。

展开更多