UNITED STATES

 

 

 

CICC US Securities, Inc. (CICC US Securities) opened its New York office in 2009 and its San Francisco office in 2017. As an SEC-registered broker-dealer and a member of the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA), CICC US Securities is the hub for CICC's business and operation in the United States.

As one of China's leading financial institutes in the US, we provide advisory and investment banking services to both US and Chinese corporates and private equity firms, and equity research, sales and trading services for prominent US and Canadian institutional investors. 

In 2010, we became the first Chinese brokerage firm to provide brokerage services for securities listed on the US exchanges. Today, we remain the leader in this area. Additionally, we are the trusted partner of Chinese institutional investors that are looking to diversify their portfolios through access to US capital markets.

The macro and corporate equity research products have received high recognition, and CICC has been consistently ranked as the leader in the China research arena by global investors.  We have been ranked No.1 by Institutional Investor magazine's annual survey of global investors since 2012.

In recent years, we have been at the forefront of cross-border mergers and acquisitions advisory involving Chinese and US corporations. 

In 2017, CICC acquired a majority stake in Krane Funds Advisors, LLC (KraneShares), a New York-based asset management firm best known for its China-focused KraneShares exchange traded funds (ETFs) and China investment strategies. The acquisition fits seamlessly with CICC's overall strategic plan by providing remarkable growth opportunities in all business areas and enhances our position as a full-suite service provider for institutional and retail investors globally. 

As we look toward the future, we anticipate our US business to deepen, broaden and thrive as capital and investment flow between the world's largest economies and capital markets continues to grow. We are now uniquely positioned as a leader at the center of such developments.

*Note: the CICC U.S. Securities logo is a trademark of China International Capital Corporation Limited

 

If you have questions about this notice, please contact your account representative. 

Link To FINRA’s website: http://www.finra.org/ 

Link To FINRA BrokerCheck: http://brokercheck.finra.org/ 

Link To SIPC’s website: http://www.sipc.org/

美国

 

 

 

中国国际金融美国证券有限公司(中金美国证券)于2009年在纽约开始营业,并于2017年增设旧金山办公室。作为在美国证券交易委员会(SEC)注册的证券经纪交易商及金融业监管局(FINRA)会员,中金美国证券是中金在美洲地区的业务及运营中心。

作为在美领先的中国金融机构之一,我们为中美企业提供投资银行服务,以及向投资中国并对我们的研究和投资建议感兴趣的美国和加拿大主要机构投资者提供股票研究和销售交易服务。

我们于2010年成为首家提供美股经纪服务的中资券商。时至今日,我们仍是该领域的领军者。随着中国机构投资者寻求投资组合的多元化,我们成为他们可以信赖的伙伴,为其提供美国资本市场进入机会。

我们的宏观研究及公司股票研究深受赞许,一直被全球投资者列为最佳中国研究。自2012年以来,中金公司在《机构投资者》对全球投资者的年度调查评选中,每年均名列第一。

近年来我们始终站在服务中国公司和美国公司间跨境并购的最前沿。

2017年,中金宣布收购金瑞基金(KraneShares)多数股权。金瑞基金以其专注于中国市场的交易型开放式指数基金及中国投资策略著称。作为公司战略布局的一部分,本次收购将全面提升对国内外个人及机构客户的综合服务能力。

展望未来,随着中美两大经济体间资本和投资流动的持续增长以及资本市场的不断成长,我们预计中金美国业务的广度和深度将会持续拓宽和深化。我们已率先做好在新形势下占据领先地位的准备。

*注:中金美国证券商标是中国国际金融股份有限公司的注册商标